Welcome to Walpole Recreation


You have found the Town of Walpole Recreation Department. This website is the registration center of the department. Check back here often. 

When you’re ready to register for activities be sure to review the How to Register for an Activity page.


 

OFFICE HOURS
Monday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday: During scheduled activities, but office is closed.

Main Line: (508) 660-6353
recreation@walpole-ma.gov

Patrick Shield 
Recreation Director
(508) 660-6353
pshield@walpole-ma.gov

Brendan Croak
Assistant Recreation Director / Business Manager
(508) 660-6370
bcroak@walpole-ma.gov

Lauren Macomber 
Program Coordinator
(508) 660-6374
lmacomber@walpole-ma.gov

Arielle Carney
Program Coordinator
(508) 660-6371
acarney@walpole-ma.gov

Sara Hootstein
Program Coordinator
(508) 660-6354
shootstein@walpole-ma.gov

2016 Fall Brochure
2016 Fall Brochure

Jarvis Harvest 2016
South Pool
The Pools are closed
for the season
Recreation Soccer
Recreation Soccer
Ages 2 - 7
For website
2016 Field Permit Applications

Like us on Facebook!

Create an Account