Register Now

Norfolk County Agricultural High School - Old Fisher

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Little League Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday June 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday June 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Saturday June 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Sunday June 23, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday June 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Saturday June 29, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Sunday June 30, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday July 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday July 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Saturday July 6, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Sunday July 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday July 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Saturday July 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Sunday July 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday July 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM