Register Now

Fisher School - Fisher Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Youth Soccer Monday October 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Tuesday October 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Wednesday October 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Thursday October 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Friday October 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Saturday October 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Monday October 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Tuesday October 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Wednesday October 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Thursday October 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Friday November 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Saturday November 2, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Monday November 4, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Tuesday November 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Wednesday November 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Thursday November 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Friday November 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walpole Youth Soccer Saturday November 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM