Register Now

Johnson Middle School - Softball Field (w/o backstop)

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Girls Softball Friday April 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday April 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday April 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday April 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday April 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday April 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday April 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday May 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday May 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday May 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday May 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday May 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday May 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday May 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday May 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday May 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday May 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM