Register Now

Walpole High School - Lower Turco (Multi-Purpose)

Facility Area Information


275 Common Street
Walpole, MA 02081



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM