Register Now

Walpole High School - Upper Turco

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Sunday June 16, 2019 01:30 PM - 06:30 PM
GIRLS SUMMER LACROSSE CLINIC Girls Summer Lacrosse Clinic Monday June 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GIRLS SUMMER LACROSSE CLINIC Girls Summer Lacrosse Clinic Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GIRLS SUMMER LACROSSE CLINIC Girls Summer Lacrosse Clinic Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
GIRLS SUMMER LACROSSE CLINIC Girls Summer Lacrosse Clinic Thursday June 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY Summer Field Hockey (July) Monday July 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY Summer Field Hockey (July) Tuesday July 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY Summer Field Hockey (July) Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY Summer Field Hockey (July) Thursday July 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
FIELD HOCKEY Summer Field Hockey (July) Friday July 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM