Register Now

Fisher School

Facility Information

65 Gould Street
Walpole, MA 02081






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Friday April 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Walpole Youth Soccer Saturday April 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Friday April 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Walpole Youth Soccer Saturday April 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Friday April 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Walpole Youth Soccer Saturday April 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Friday May 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Walpole Youth Soccer Saturday May 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Monday May 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM