Register Now

Stone Field

Facility Information

30 Stone Street
Walpole, MA 02081






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Youth Football Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Monday October 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Friday November 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Monday November 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Tuesday November 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Thursday November 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Football Friday November 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM