Register Now

Johnson Middle School

Facility Information

111 Robbins Road
Walpole, MA 02081






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MAKER SPACE MANIA Video Game Design **FULL** Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday June 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MAKER SPACE MANIA Video Game Design **FULL** Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday June 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MAKER SPACE MANIA Video Game Design **FULL** Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday June 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday June 20, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Thursday June 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday June 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Friday June 21, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Friday June 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Corporate Cricket League Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Girls Softball Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Walpole Little League Saturday June 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Corporate Cricket League Sunday June 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
MAKER SPACE MANIA Sphero Playground Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday June 24, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
MAKER SPACE MANIA Sphero Playground Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
MAKER SPACE MANIA Sphero Playground Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday June 26, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
MAKER SPACE MANIA Sphero Playground Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday June 27, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Friday June 28, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Corporate Cricket League Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Little League Saturday June 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Corporate Cricket League Sunday June 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Little League Monday July 1, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 3, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 4, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Friday July 5, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Corporate Cricket League Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Little League Saturday July 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Corporate Cricket League Sunday July 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Little League Monday July 8, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 11, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Walpole Little League Friday July 12, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Corporate Cricket League Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Little League Saturday July 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Corporate Cricket League Sunday July 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
MUSICAL THEATER SUMMER Musical Theater "Trolls" - Summer (Week 1) Monday July 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HIP-HOP SUMMER Hip-Hop Dance - Summer (Session 1) Monday July 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walpole Little League Monday July 15, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
MUSICAL THEATER SUMMER Musical Theater "Trolls" - Summer (Week 1) Tuesday July 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HIP-HOP SUMMER Hip-Hop Dance - Summer (Session 1) Tuesday July 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walpole Little League Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
MUSICAL THEATER SUMMER Musical Theater "Trolls" - Summer (Week 1) Wednesday July 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HIP-HOP SUMMER Hip-Hop Dance - Summer (Session 1) Wednesday July 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walpole Little League Wednesday July 17, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
MUSICAL THEATER SUMMER Musical Theater "Trolls" - Summer (Week 1) Thursday July 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
HIP-HOP SUMMER Hip-Hop Dance - Summer (Session 1) Thursday July 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Walpole Little League Thursday July 18, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM