Register Now

Walpole High School

Facility Information

275 Common Street
Walpole, MA 02081






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
WHS Athletics Monday October 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Monday October 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS-COUNTRY RUNNING Middle School Cross-Country - Fall (Session 1) Monday October 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday October 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday October 22, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday October 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday October 23, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday October 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday October 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS-COUNTRY RUNNING Middle School Cross-Country - Fall (Session 1) Thursday October 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WHS Athletics Friday October 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Friday October 25, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Monday October 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Monday October 28, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS-COUNTRY RUNNING Middle School Cross-Country - Fall (Session 1) Monday October 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday October 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday October 29, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday October 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday October 30, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday October 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday October 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS-COUNTRY RUNNING Middle School Cross-Country - Fall (Session 1) Thursday October 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
WHS Athletics Friday November 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Friday November 1, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MEN'S BASKETBALL Mens Basketball - Fall (Session 2) Friday November 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
WHS Athletics Monday November 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Monday November 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday November 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday November 5, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday November 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday November 6, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday November 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday November 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Friday November 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Friday November 8, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Monday November 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Monday November 11, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday November 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday November 12, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday November 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday November 13, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday November 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday November 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Friday November 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Friday November 15, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Monday November 18, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Monday November 18, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday November 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Tuesday November 19, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday November 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Wednesday November 20, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday November 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
WHS Athletics Thursday November 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM