Register Now

Walpole High School

Facility Information

275 Common Street
Walpole, MA 02081






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Friday April 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday April 20, 2019 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday April 20, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 21, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Sunday April 21, 2019 01:30 PM - 06:30 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Track and Field - Spring (Session 1) Monday April 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Monday April 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Track and Field - Spring (Session 1) Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Friday April 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday April 27, 2019 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday April 27, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Sunday April 28, 2019 01:30 PM - 06:30 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Track and Field - Spring (Session 1) Monday April 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Track and Field - Spring (Session 1) Thursday May 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Friday May 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday May 4, 2019 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday May 4, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Sunday May 5, 2019 01:30 PM - 06:30 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Track and Field - Spring (Session 1) Monday May 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Track and Field - Spring (Session 1) Thursday May 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday May 11, 2019 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday May 11, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Sunday May 12, 2019 01:30 PM - 06:30 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Track and Field - Spring (Session 1) Monday May 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Monday May 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK AND FIELD Middle School Track and Field - Spring (Session 1) Thursday May 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Friday May 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday May 18, 2019 07:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Saturday May 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Saturday May 18, 2019 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Walpole Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Walpole Girls Lacrosse Sunday May 19, 2019 01:30 PM - 06:30 PM